imua.com - /cte/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, February 19, 2016 11:08 AM <dir> 2015-16 Act24 2.19.16
Monday, November 30, 2015 11:07 AM <dir> 2015-16 Respirsator Training Docs
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 7:17 PM <dir> 2015-16 Updates up to June 2015 CTE Coordinators' Handbook
Sunday, May 1, 2016 4:37 PM <dir> 2016 Aquaponics MS HS 5.2.16
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:02 PM <dir> 2016 HILO Prod Safety Fd Sys 4.21.16
Monday, January 25, 2016 12:27 PM <dir> 2016 IET Core Teacher Items
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 1:11 AM <dir> 2016 PBA Technical Writing Topics
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 8:18 PM <dir> All Big Island 3.4.2015
Thursday, September 25, 2014 10:45 AM 23552 Analysis Questions.doc
Thursday, September 25, 2014 10:39 AM 7392 Analysis Questions.pdf
Monday, February 8, 2016 5:40 PM <dir> Auto Course Tech I Online WebEx
Friday, September 26, 2014 6:14 PM <dir> Business_Pathway_Reources
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 2:28 PM 80162 Career Pathway Program of Study Rev Oct 2014.pdf
Friday, September 26, 2014 12:55 AM <dir> CCSS and CTE Pathway Standards
Thursday, September 4, 2014 10:49 PM <dir> Central District Workshop
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 5:20 PM <dir> Creating Instructional Models for CTE Courses
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:57 PM <dir> CTE Coordinators Workshop
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:01 PM <dir> CTE DRT 11.25.14
Sunday, August 31, 2014 4:51 PM <dir> CTE New Coordinators Workshop
Friday, September 26, 2014 12:41 AM <dir> CTE Pathway Standards
Friday, November 14, 2014 2:51 PM <dir> CTE Writing Integration Training
Thursday, April 23, 2015 10:09 PM <dir> Drop Down 4.2015
Monday, December 14, 2015 5:43 PM <dir> DRT Meeting Documents
Thursday, January 28, 2016 11:32 AM <dir> Health Resources
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 4:04 PM <dir> Kauai 11.17.15
Monday, June 8, 2015 1:44 AM <dir> My American Farm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 2:39 PM <dir> NR Ag for Non-Ag June 8, 2015
Thursday, March 5, 2015 4:40 PM <dir> NR AgDiscovery 2015
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 2:25 PM <dir> NR Fd Sf FSMA 11.12.15
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 2:43 PM <dir> NR Resources
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 4:32 PM <dir> PBA Reference Materials
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 1:23 PM <dir> PHS Resources
Monday, February 8, 2016 12:50 PM <dir> Previous PBA docs
Friday, September 26, 2014 1:08 AM <dir> Standards for Literacy in Technical Subjects
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 12:48 PM 26112 TIMELOGPerkins.xls